Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Public'.
Hi, I am using X2CRM for past three weeks and I found it's great. My question is can we reset the Visibility with Custom values. As it currently have PUBLIC, PRIVATE, USERGROUPS. This visibility explains as Public - Can be seen by all, Private - Can be seen by the assigned To person only , Usergroup - Whomever (A newly created group) are added(Sales Executive's) in a group can see the task(Action,contact or anything). I have three users Admin, Team Leader and Sales Executive. Admin granted with all access , Team leader granted with median access , and sales Executive granted with some mini